Ready to go live? Publish a membership to remove the test mode label and to start accepting real payments.
Step 1 → Select a membership in test mode to make any final edits. You won't be able to make changes to payment settings or the membership type once you hit publish.
Step 2 → Click the Publish toggle at the bottom of your screen. If you haven't already, you'll need to upgrade your account and/or connect your Stripe account.
Note: Once a membership has been published, it cannot be undone. You may need to archive that membership and create a new one if you need to make changes.
Updating Members in "Test mode"
Members with a status of "Test mode" will stay in test mode even after you publish the membership. Luckily we have a few workarounds.
Create a new membership and manually update each person's membership plan.
Your site is live and ready for business! 🥳